1. HOME >
  2. 展覧会
  1. HOME >
  2. EXHIBITIONS

芸術資料館収蔵品展(タイトル未定)

京都市立芸術大学芸術資料館収蔵品展(タイトル未定)

2017年6月10日(土)–7月2日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

New Guinea (working title)

From the KCUA Art Museum CollectionNew Guinea (working title)

Saturday, June 10 – Sunday, July 2, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

シンフォニーLDK

2017年度 学内申請展シンフォニーLDK

2017年7月8日(土)–7月23日(日)

@KCUA 1

Upcoming

Symphony LDK

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2017–18Symphony LDK

Saturday, July 8 – Sunday, July 23, 2017

@KCUA 1

Upcoming

笹岡由梨子「Hello Holy!」(仮題)

2017年度 学内申請展笹岡由梨子「Hello Holy!」(仮題)

2017年7月8日(土)–7月23日(日)

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

Yuriko Sasaoka: Hello Holy! (working title)

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2017–18Yuriko Sasaoka: Hello Holy! (working title)

Saturday, July 8 – Sunday, July 23, 2017

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

唐仁原希・吉田芙希子「ふたつのせかい」(仮題)

2017年度 学内申請展唐仁原希・吉田芙希子「ふたつのせかい」(仮題)

2017年8月5日(土)–8月20日(日)

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

Nozomi Tojinbara & Fukiko Yoshida (title TBA)

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2017–18Nozomi Tojinbara & Fukiko Yoshida (title TBA)

Saturday, August 5 – Sunday, August 20, 2017

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

京都同時代学生陶芸展

大学間連携事業京都同時代学生陶芸展

2017年8月5日(土)–8月13日(日)

Gallery B, C

Upcoming

Kyoto Ceramics Student Exhibition (title TBC)

Intercollegiate ProjectKyoto Ceramics Student Exhibition (title TBC)

Saturday, August 5 – Sunday, August 13, 2017

Gallery B, C

Upcoming

身体0ベース運用法「0 GYM」

東アジア文化都市2017京都 連携事業(同時開催展)身体0ベース運用法「0 GYM」

2017年9月2日(土)–10月15日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2, Gallery A, B, C

Upcoming

Shintai 0 Base Unyōhō: 0 Gym (English title TBC)

Culture City of East Asia 2017 Kyoto: Concurrent exhibitionShintai 0 Base Unyōhō: 0 Gym (English title TBC)

Saturday, September 2 – Sunday, October 15, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2, Gallery A, B, C

Upcoming

Arin Rungjang (title TBA)

Culture City of East Asia 2017 Kyoto: Concurrent exhibitionArin Rungjang (title TBA)

Saturday, October 28 – Sunday, November 26, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

第28回 留学生展

京都市立芸術大学第28回 留学生展

2017年11月30日(木)–12月10日(日)

@KCUA 1, Gallery A

Upcoming

28th International Student Exhibition

Kyoto City University of Arts28th International Student Exhibition

Thursday, November 30 – Sunday, December 10, 2017

@KCUA 1, Gallery A

Upcoming

西田眞人 退任記念展(仮題)

京都市立芸術大学西田眞人 退任記念展(仮題)

2017年12月16日(土)–2018年1月8日(月・祝)

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

Masato Nishida Retirement Exhibition (title TBA)

Kyoto City University of ArtsMasato Nishida Retirement Exhibition (title TBA)

Saturday, December 16, 2017 – Monday (holiday), January 8, 2018

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming