1. HOME >
  2. 展覧会
  1. HOME >
  2. EXHIBITIONS

旅する布たち ―ひろいのぶこ展―

京都市立芸術大学退任記念旅する布たち ―ひろいのぶこ展―

2017年3月11日(土)〜3月26日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

Traveling Textiles – Nobuko Hiroi Exhibition

HIROI Nobuko retirement exhibitionTraveling Textiles – Nobuko Hiroi Exhibition

Saturday, March 11 – Sunday, March 26, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

西條茜+嶋春香「rhizome」

2016年度申請展西條茜+嶋春香「rhizome」

2017年2月18日(土)〜3月5日(日)

@KCUA 2

Past

SAIJO Akane & SHIMA Haruka: Rhizome

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2016–17SAIJO Akane & SHIMA Haruka: Rhizome

Saturday, February 18 – Sunday, March 5, 2017

@KCUA 2

Past

鳥居本顕史「1より小さく0より大きい1」

2016年度申請展鳥居本顕史「1より小さく0より大きい1」

2017年1月28日(土)〜2月12日(日)

@KCUA 2

Past

TORIIMOTO Takafumi: 1 Greater Than 0 and Less Than 1

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2016–17TORIIMOTO Takafumi: 1 Greater Than 0 and Less Than 1

Saturday, January 28 – Sunday, February 12, 2017

@KCUA 2

Past

Still on the Way to the Future

“On the Way to the Future” ProjectStill on the Way to the Future

Saturday, January 28 – Sunday, February 12, 2017

@KCUA 1

Past

カワイオカムラ「ムード・ホール」

カワイオカムラ「ムード・ホール」

2016年12月17日(土)〜2017年1月22日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2, Gallery A, B, C

Past

Kawai + Okamura: Mood Hall/Mood Hole

Kawai + Okamura: Mood Hall/Mood Hole

Saturday, December 17, 2016 – Sunday, January 22, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2, Gallery A, B, C

Past

第27回 留学生展

京都市立芸術大学第27回 留学生展

2016年12月1日(木)〜12月11日(日)

@KCUA 1

Past

27th International Student Exhibition

Kyoto City University of Arts27th International Student Exhibition

Thursday, December 1 – Sunday, December 11, 2016

@KCUA 1

Past

マーティン・クリード

KYOTO EXPERIMENT 2016 AUTUMN 公式プログラムマーティン・クリード

2016年10月22日(土)〜11月27日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

Martin Creed

Kyoto Experiment 2016 AutumnMartin Creed

Saturday, October 22 – Sunday, November 27, 2016

@KCUA 1, 2

Past