1. HOME >
  2. 展覧会
  1. HOME >
  2. EXHIBITIONS

京芸 transmit program 2018

京芸 transmit program 2018

2018年4月7日(土)–5月20日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

KCUA Transmit Program 2018

KCUA Transmit Program 2018

Saturday, April 7 – Sunday, May 20, 2018

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

藤原隆男 京都市立芸術大学退任記念展「ほしをみるひと」

藤原隆男 京都市立芸術大学退任記念展「ほしをみるひと」

2018年3月10日(土)–3月25日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

Kyoto City University of Arts Retirement Exhibition: Stargazers – Takao Fujiwara and Others

Kyoto City University of Arts Retirement Exhibition: Stargazers – Takao Fujiwara and Others

Saturday, March 10 – Sunday, March 25, 2018

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

思考する技術

2017年度 学内申請展思考する技術

2018年1月13日(土)–2月12日(月・振休)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

Artist Social Reproduction

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2017–18Artist Social Reproduction

Saturday, January 13 – Monday (holiday), February 12, 2018

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

西田眞人展 —絵事循環—

京都市立芸術大学退任記念西田眞人展 —絵事循環—

2017年12月15日(金)–2018年1月8日(月・祝)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

Masato Nishida Exhibition

Kyoto City University of Arts Retirement ExhibitionMasato Nishida Exhibition

Friday, December 15, 2017 – Monday (holiday), January 8, 2018

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

うつしから学ぶ

状況のアーキテクチャー 2017 プロジェクト3うつしから学ぶ

2017年12月2日(土)–12月10日(日)

@KCUA 2

Past

Utsushi kara manabu

KCUA Situation Design 2017: Project 3Utsushi kara manabu

Saturday, December 2 – Sunday, December 10, 2017

@KCUA 2

Past

第28回 留学生展

京都市立芸術大学第28回 留学生展

2017年11月30日(木)–12月10日(日)

@KCUA 1, Gallery A

Past

28th International Student Exhibition

Kyoto City University of Arts28th International Student Exhibition

Thursday, November 30 – Sunday, December 10, 2017

@KCUA 1, Gallery A

Past

アリン・ルンジャーン「モンクット」

アリン・ルンジャーン「モンクット」

2017年10月28日(土)–11月26日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

Arin Rungjang: Mongkut

Arin Rungjang: Mongkut

Saturday, October 28 – Sunday, November 26, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

アナ☆ボル「キコエナイヲキク」

still moving 2017: 距離へのパトス——far away/so closeアナ☆ボル「キコエナイヲキク」

2017年10月9日(月・祝)–11月5日(日) *土日祝のみ

元崇仁小学校 更衣室(北館1階)

Past

Ana ☆ Bol: Kikoenai wo kiku

Still Moving 2017: The Socialism of Distance – Far Away/So CloseAna ☆ Bol: Kikoenai wo kiku

Monday (holiday), October 9 – Sunday, November 5, 2017 (only on Satudays, Sundays, and national holidays)

Former Suujin Elementary School (Locker Room, North Wing 1F)

Past