1. HOME >
  2. 展覧会
  1. HOME >
  2. EXHIBITIONS

im/pulse: 脈動する映像

im/pulse: 脈動する映像

2018年6月2日(土)–7月8日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2, Gallery A, B, C

Upcoming

im/pulse: Vincent Moon, contact Gonzo, and the Anthro-film Laboratory

im/pulse: Vincent Moon, contact Gonzo, and the Anthro-film Laboratory

Saturday, June 2 – Sunday, July 8, 2018

@KCUA 1, 2, Gallery A, B, C

Upcoming

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2018–19Intercollegiate Textile Student Exhibition

Saturday, August 25 – Sunday, September 2, 2018

@KCUA 1

Upcoming

2018年度 学内申請展大谷史乃・長町那美・前田菜月(タイトル未定)

2018年8月25日(土)−9月2日(日)

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2018–19Shino Otani, Nabi Nagamachi, and Natsuki Maeda (title TBD)

Saturday, August 25 – Sunday, September 2, 2018

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

クリスチャン・ヤンコフスキー 個展(タイトル未定)

2018年9月15日(土)−10月28日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

Christian Jankowski (title TBD)

Saturday, September 15 – Sunday, October 28, 2018

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

京都市立芸術大学退任記念展秋山陽 退任記念展(タイトル未定)

2018年11月10日(土)−11月25日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

Kyoto City University of Arts Retirement ExhibitionYo Akiyama Retirement Exhibition (title TBD)

Saturday, November 10 – Sunday, November 25, 2018

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

京都市立芸術大学第29回 留学生展

2018年11月29日(木)–12月9日(日)

@KCUA 1

Upcoming

Kyoto City University of Arts29th International Student Exhibition

Thursday, November 29 – Sunday, December 9, 2018

@KCUA 1

Upcoming

2018年度 学内申請展いわゆるかまがさき —所謂釜ヶ崎—

2018年11月29日(木)–12月9日(日)(予定)

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2018–19Iwayuru Kamagasaki (English title TBD)

Thursday, November 29 – Sunday, December 9, 2018 (dates TBC)

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

2018年度 申請展Partition——パーティション

2018年12月15日(土)–12月24日(月・休)(予定)

@KCUA 1

Upcoming

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2018–19Partition

Saturday, December 15 – Monday (holiday), December 24, 2018 (dates TBC)

@KCUA 1

Upcoming

2018年度 申請展松井沙都子「ミニマル・ハウス」

2018年12月15日(土)–12月24日(月・休)(予定)

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2018–19Satoko Matsui: Minimal House

Saturday, December 15 – Monday (holiday), December 24, 2018 (dates TBC)

@KCUA 2

Upcoming