1. HOME >
  2. 展覧会 >
  3. 2016
  1. HOME >
  2. EXHIBITIONS >
  3. 2016

カワイオカムラ「ムード・ホール」

2016年12月17日(土)〜2017年1月22日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2, Gallery A, B, C

Past

Kawai + Okamura: Mood Hall/Mood Hole

Saturday, December 17, 2016 – Sunday, January 22, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2, Gallery A, B, C

Past

京都市立芸術大学第27回 留学生展

2016年12月1日(木)〜12月11日(日)

@KCUA 1

Past

Kyoto City University of Arts27th International Student Exhibition

Thursday, December 1 – Sunday, December 11, 2016

@KCUA 1

Past

KYOTO EXPERIMENT 2016 AUTUMN 公式プログラムマーティン・クリード

2016年10月22日(土)〜11月27日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

Kyoto Experiment 2016 AutumnMartin Creed

Saturday, October 22 – Sunday, November 27, 2016

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

Charity auction in support of disaster relief and the artsSilent @KCUA 2016

Saturday, September 10 – Monday (holiday), September 19, 2016

@KCUA 1

Past

ニュイ・ブランシュKYOTO 2016 @KCUA/ヴィラ九条山との共同プロジェクトNEW LIFESTYLE

2016年9月10日(土)〜10月2日(日)

@KCUA 2, Gallery A, B, C

Past

Nuit Blanche Kyoto 2016 @KCUA / Project in collaboration with Villa KujoyamaNew Lifestyle

Saturday, September 10 – Sunday, October 2, 2016

@KCUA 2, Gallery A, B, C

Past

2016年度申請展通りぬけフープ

2016年8月20日(土)〜9月4日(日)

@KCUA 1

Past

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2016–17Through the Hoop

Saturday, August 20 – Sunday, September 4, 2016

@KCUA 1

Past

2016年度申請展黒宮菜菜「夜——朧げな際」

2016年8月4日(木)〜8月21日(日)

@KCUA 2

Past

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2016–17KUROMIYA Nana: Night – Faint Outlines

Thursday, August 4 – Sunday, August 21, 2016

@KCUA 2

Past

植松永次「兎のみた空」

2016年6月11日(土)〜7月31日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

UEMATSU Eiji: The Sky that the Rabbits Saw

Saturday, June 11 – Sunday, July 31, 2016

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

エミリー・ペドロン「unfired」

2016年6月11日(土)〜6月17日(金)

Gallery A

Past

Émilie Pedron: Unfired

Saturday, June 11 – Friday, June 17, 2016

Gallery A

Past

still moving – on the terrace

2016年4月16日(土)〜5月29日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2, 崇仁地域

Past

Still Moving – On the Terrace

Saturday, April 16 – Sunday, May 29, 2016

@KCUA 1, 2, Suujin Area

Past

京都市立芸術大学移転支援事業京都芸大同窓会アートフェア2016

2016年3月26日(土)- 4月3日(日)

@KCUA1,2 堀川御池ギャラリーGalleryA, B, C

Past

2016.3.26 (Sat) - 4.3 (Sun)

@KCUA1,2 GalleryB,C

Past

奥村雄樹 個展

2016年2月20日(土)- 3月21日(月・祝)

Gallery A

Past

Yuki Okumura Solo ExhibitionNa

2016.2.20 (Sat) - 3.21 (Mon)

Gallery A

Past

グイド・ヴァン・デル・ウェルヴェ個展killing time | 無為の境地

2016年2月20日(土)- 3月21日(月・祝)

@KCUA1, 2 , Gallery B, C

Past

Guido van der Werve Solo exhibitionKilling time

2016.2.20 (Sat) - 3.21 (Mon)

@KCUA1, 2 , Gallery B, C

Past

ARTIST WORKSHOP @KCUA 成果発表展/ネリー・ソニエFeather

2016年1月16日(土)- 2月7日(日)

@KCUA2

Past

ARTIST WORKSHOP @KCUA: Nelly SaunierFeather

2016.1.16 (Sat) - 2.7 (Sun)

@KCUA2

Past