1. HOME >
  2. 展覧会 >
  3. 2017
  1. HOME >
  2. EXHIBITIONS >
  3. 2017

西田眞人展 —絵事循環—

京都市立芸術大学退任記念西田眞人展 —絵事循環—

2017年12月15日(金)–2018年1月8日(月・祝)

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

Masato Nishida: Kaiji junkan (English title TBD)

Kyoto City University of ArtMasato Nishida: Kaiji junkan (English title TBD)

Friday, December 15, 2017 – Monday (holiday), January 8, 2018

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

うつしから学ぶ

状況のアーキテクチャー 2017 プロジェクト3うつしから学ぶ

2017年12月2日(土)–12月10日(日)

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

Utsushi kara manabu

KCUA Situation Design 2017: Project 3Utsushi kara manabu

Saturday, December 2 – Sunday, December 10, 2017

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

第28回 留学生展

京都市立芸術大学第28回 留学生展

2017年11月30日(木)–12月10日(日)

@KCUA 1, Gallery A

Upcoming

28th International Student Exhibition

Kyoto City University of Arts28th International Student Exhibition

Thursday, November 30 – Sunday, December 10, 2017

@KCUA 1, Gallery A

Upcoming

Shintai 0 Base Unyōhō: 0 Gym (English title TBC)

Culture City of East Asia 2017 Kyoto: Concurrent exhibitionShintai 0 Base Unyōhō: 0 Gym (English title TBC)

Saturday, September 2 – Sunday, October 15, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2, Gallery A, B, C

Upcoming

大学間連携事業同時代学生陶芸展

2017年8月11日(金)–8月13日(日)

Gallery A, B, C(堀川御池ギャラリー)

Past

Intercollegiate ProjectKyoto Ceramics Student Exhibition (title TBC)

Friday, August 11 – Sunday, August 13, 2017

Gallery A, B, C (Horikawa Oike Gallery)

Past

唐仁原希・吉田芙希子「Septile」

2017年度 学内申請展唐仁原希・吉田芙希子「Septile」

2017年8月5日(土)–8月20日(日)

@KCUA 2

Past

Nozomi Tojinbara & Fukiko Yoshida: Septile

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2017–18Nozomi Tojinbara & Fukiko Yoshida: Septile

Saturday, August 5 – Sunday, August 20, 2017

@KCUA 2

Past

迎英里子「アプローチ7」

京芸 transmit program: ART OSAKA version迎英里子「アプローチ7」

2017年7月8日(土)–9日(日)

ホテルグランヴィア大阪 26階 6019号室(ART OSAKA 2017会場内)

Past

Eriko Mukai: Approach 7

KCUA Transmit Program: Art Osaka VersionEriko Mukai: Approach 7

Saturday, July 8 – Sunday, July 9, 2017

Hotel Granvia Osaka 26F – Room No. 6019 (as part of Art Osaka 2017)

Past

笹岡由梨子「Hello Holy!」

2017年度 学内申請展笹岡由梨子「Hello Holy!」

2017年7月8日(土)–7月23日(日)

@KCUA 2

Past

Yuriko Sasaoka: Hello Holy!

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2017–18Yuriko Sasaoka: Hello Holy!

Saturday, July 8 – Sunday, July 23, 2017

@KCUA 2

Past

シンフォニーLDK

2017年度 学内申請展シンフォニーLDK

2017年7月8日(土)–7月23日(日)

@KCUA 1

Past

Symphony LDK

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2017–18Symphony LDK

Saturday, July 8 – Sunday, July 23, 2017

@KCUA 1

Past

京芸 transmit program 2017

京芸 transmit program 2017

2017年4月8日(土)–5月21日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

KCUA Transmit Program 2017

KCUA Transmit Program 2017

Saturday, April 8 – Sunday, May 21, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

旅する布たち ―ひろいのぶこ展―

京都市立芸術大学退任記念旅する布たち ―ひろいのぶこ展―

2017年3月11日(土)〜3月26日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

Traveling Textiles – Nobuko Hiroi Exhibition

HIROI Nobuko retirement exhibitionTraveling Textiles – Nobuko Hiroi Exhibition

Saturday, March 11 – Sunday, March 26, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

西條茜+嶋春香「rhizome」

2016年度申請展西條茜+嶋春香「rhizome」

2017年2月18日(土)〜3月5日(日)

@KCUA 2

Past

SAIJO Akane & SHIMA Haruka: Rhizome

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2016–17SAIJO Akane & SHIMA Haruka: Rhizome

Saturday, February 18 – Sunday, March 5, 2017

@KCUA 2

Past

鳥居本顕史「1より小さく0より大きい1」

2016年度申請展鳥居本顕史「1より小さく0より大きい1」

2017年1月28日(土)〜2月12日(日)

@KCUA 2

Past

TORIIMOTO Takafumi: 1 Greater Than 0 and Less Than 1

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2016–17TORIIMOTO Takafumi: 1 Greater Than 0 and Less Than 1

Saturday, January 28 – Sunday, February 12, 2017

@KCUA 2

Past

Still on the Way to the Future

“On the Way to the Future” ProjectStill on the Way to the Future

Saturday, January 28 – Sunday, February 12, 2017

@KCUA 1

Past