1. HOME >
  2. 展覧会 >
  3. 2017
  1. HOME >
  2. EXHIBITIONS >
  3. 2017

京都市立芸術大学西田眞人 退任記念展(仮題)

2017年12月16日(土)–2018年1月8日(月・祝)

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

Kyoto City University of ArtsMasato Nishida Retirement Exhibition (title TBA)

Saturday, December 16, 2017 – Monday (holiday), January 8, 2018

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

京都市立芸術大学第28回 留学生展

2017年11月30日(木)–12月10日(日)

@KCUA 1, Gallery A

Upcoming

Kyoto City University of Arts28th International Student Exhibition

Thursday, November 30 – Sunday, December 10, 2017

@KCUA 1, Gallery A

Upcoming

Culture City of East Asia 2017 Kyoto: Concurrent exhibitionArin Rungjang (title TBA)

Saturday, October 28 – Sunday, November 26, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

東アジア文化都市2017京都 連携事業(同時開催展)身体0ベース運用法「0 GYM」

2017年9月2日(土)–10月15日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2, Gallery A, B, C

Upcoming

Culture City of East Asia 2017 Kyoto: Concurrent exhibitionShintai 0 Base Unyōhō: 0 Gym (English title TBC)

Saturday, September 2 – Sunday, October 15, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2, Gallery A, B, C

Upcoming

大学間連携事業京都同時代学生陶芸展

2017年8月5日(土)–8月13日(日)

Gallery B, C

Upcoming

Intercollegiate ProjectKyoto Ceramics Student Exhibition (title TBC)

Saturday, August 5 – Sunday, August 13, 2017

Gallery B, C

Upcoming

2017年度 学内申請展唐仁原希・吉田芙希子「ふたつのせかい」(仮題)

2017年8月5日(土)–8月20日(日)

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2017–18Nozomi Tojinbara & Fukiko Yoshida (title TBA)

Saturday, August 5 – Sunday, August 20, 2017

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

2017年度 学内申請展笹岡由梨子「Hello Holy!」(仮題)

2017年7月8日(土)–7月23日(日)

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2017–18Yuriko Sasaoka: Hello Holy! (working title)

Saturday, July 8 – Sunday, July 23, 2017

@KCUA 2

Upcoming

2017年度 学内申請展シンフォニーLDK

2017年7月8日(土)–7月23日(日)

@KCUA 1

Upcoming

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2017–18Symphony LDK

Saturday, July 8 – Sunday, July 23, 2017

@KCUA 1

Upcoming

京都市立芸術大学芸術資料館収蔵品展(タイトル未定)

2017年6月10日(土)–7月2日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

From the KCUA Art Museum CollectionNew Guinea (working title)

Saturday, June 10 – Sunday, July 2, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2

Upcoming

京芸 transmit program 2017

2017年4月8日(土)–5月21日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Current

KCUA Transmit Program 2017

Saturday, April 8 – Sunday, May 21, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2

Current

京都市立芸術大学退任記念旅する布たち ―ひろいのぶこ展―

2017年3月11日(土)〜3月26日(日)

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

HIROI Nobuko retirement exhibitionTraveling Textiles – Nobuko Hiroi Exhibition

Saturday, March 11 – Sunday, March 26, 2017

@KCUA 1, 2

Past

2016年度申請展西條茜+嶋春香「rhizome」

2017年2月18日(土)〜3月5日(日)

@KCUA 2

Past

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2016–17SAIJO Akane & SHIMA Haruka: Rhizome

Saturday, February 18 – Sunday, March 5, 2017

@KCUA 2

Past

2016年度申請展鳥居本顕史「1より小さく0より大きい1」

2017年1月28日(土)〜2月12日(日)

@KCUA 2

Past

KCUA Open Call Exhibition 2016–17TORIIMOTO Takafumi: 1 Greater Than 0 and Less Than 1

Saturday, January 28 – Sunday, February 12, 2017

@KCUA 2

Past

“On the Way to the Future” ProjectStill on the Way to the Future

Saturday, January 28 – Sunday, February 12, 2017

@KCUA 1

Past